Westmill Village Green


The next meeting of the parish council is: 1 July at 2.30pm via zoom

Topic: Parish Council Meeting
Time: Jul 1, 2020 02:30 PM London

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 813 8627 6206
Password: 590844

Parish Council

Parish Council Meetings

The next meeting of the Parish Council will be on Wednesday 9 September 2020 at 7.30pm in the village hall

Minutes of Council Meetings

Minutes are posted but unapproved until signed as correct at the next Parish Council meeting

12 May 2016                    Annual Parish Meeting
12 May 2016                    Annual Meeting of the Parish Council
12 May 2016                    Parish Council Minutes
14 September 2016         Parish Council Minutes
7 December 2016            Parish Council Minutes
22 March 2017                 Parish Council Minutes
17 May 2017                    Annual Parish Meeting (approved)
17 May 2017                    Annual Meeting of the Parish Council (approved)
17 May 2017                    Parish Council Minutes (approved)

13 September 2017         Parish Council Minutes(approved)

6 December 2017          Parish Council Minutes(approved)

21st February 2018       Parish Council Minutes (approved)

9th May 2018                  Parish Council Minutes(approved)

9th May 2018                 Annual Meeting of the Parish Council(unapproved)

9th May 2018                Annual Parish Meeting(unapproved))

28th August 2018          Parish Council Minutes(approved)

5th December               Parish Council Minutes( approved)

20th February 2019      Parish Council Minutes(approved)

15th May 2019             Annual Parish Meeting (unapproved)

15th May 2019             WPC   AGM minutes (unapproved)

15May 2019                Parish Council Minutes (approved)

28th August 2019        Parish Council minute (approved)

4th December 2019     Parish Council Minutes (approved)

26th February 2020     Parish Council Minutes(approved)

20th May 2020            WPC Annual Meeting minutes (unapproved)

20th May 2020            Parish Council Minutes (unapproved)

1st July 2020              Parish Council Agenda

Parish Councillors

Councillors can be emailed at: clerk@westmillparishcouncil.co.uk and any queries directed to the Parish Clerk on: 01763 272587.  Please send correspondence to: Four Winds, Cherry Green Lane, Westmill, SG9 9LE.

Cllr Michael McRae (Chair)

Cllr Diane Bowtell

Cllr Raymond Partridge

Cllr Winston Pickup

Cllr Anne Downes

Cllr Bernadette King

Parish Clerk

Ms Sarah Kubica

01763 272587 clerk@westmillparishcouncil.co.uk

District Councillor

Cllr Andrew Huggins

East Herts DC, Wallfields, Pegs Ln, Hertford, Hertfordshire SG13 8EQ

01763 662599 andrew.huggins@eastherts.gov.uk

County Councillor

Cllr Jeff Jones

Buntingford, Hertfordshire

07836 232963 jeff.jones@hertfordshire.gov.uk 


Sir Oliver Heald

House of Commons, London SW1A 0AA

01462 486074 oliver.heald.mp@parliament.uk


Parish Council Publications

Standing Orders
Code of Conduct
Financial Regulations
Risk Assessment
Complaints Procedure
Freedom of Information

All approved on 20 May 2020

St Mary's Westmill

For full details of St Mary's please visit Friends of Westmill Church


Contact the parish clerk either using the form below or by emailing clerk@westmillparishcouncil.co.uk